header ads

UP TOPP Graduation Ceremonies

Congratulations to the graduates of the UP Temporo-mandibular Disorders and Orofacial Pain Program (TOPP).
The graduation ceremonies for the first batch of the UP TOPP were held at the Club Filipino  on Wednesday November 23, 2016. Dean Danilo Magtanong was the keynote speaker of the event.

Dr. Adrian M  Alejandrino
Dr. Camille Ampong- Casas
Dr. Lanibeth J. Cadiente
Dr. Genelyn S. Calixto
Dr. Aimee P. Cirineo
Dr. Pearlie T. Cua
Dr. Raquel de Vera -Velarde
Dr. Kelly Faith B. Ganaba
Dr. Marco M. Gonzales
Dr. Janete G. Gumboc
Dr. Angelo Miguel N. Maglalang
Dr. Ma. Editha Micu-Ramos
Dr. Nieto Jesus A. Punzalan
Dr. Rosanna Ramos-Uy
Dr. Judy Ann R. Salvador
Dr. Corinne J. Somera- Atienza
Dr. Cecille Faith Tesoro- Tambasacan
Dr. Judith Ylagan- Morales
The UP TOPP Teaching Staff and UPCD officials Dean Danny Magtanong, Former Dean Vic Medina, Asst. to the Dean Dr. Charlie Atienza and UP TOPP Course Coordinator Dr. Josievitz Umali Tan Zafra
Program Director: Dr. Ricardo Boncan; Program Coordinator: Dr. Josievitz Tan-Zafra; Lecturer: Dr. Jonathan Fandialan: Guest Lecturers: Dr Mario Esquillo, Dr Jessie Rances, Dr Joseph Villafuerte, Dr Neil Echiverre, Dr Dave Dalida, Dr Allan Reyes

Dean Danilo Magtanong

Dr. Ricardo Boncan 

Dr. Jessie Rances

Dr. Josievitz Tan Zafra

(From L- R) Immediate Past Dean Vic Medina, Dean Danny Magtanong, Dr. Ricardo Boncan, Dr. Jonathan Fandialan

Dr. Jonathan Fandialan

Dr. Cookie J. Somera-Atienza was chosen to give the response in behalf of the graduates

For more information about TOPP: http://pinoydental.blogspot.com/2016/06/up-temporo-mandibular-disorder-and.html?m=1